After five years of absence, the Cernettes reappear on a CERN stage on Sat 21 July at 22pm CEST.

The "CERN Sweethearts" will have an exceptional performance at the CERN Hardronic festival, covering all of their repertoire based on antimatter, protons, colliders and... Higgs bosons!

In their usual sixties look and fell, the girls will appear for a last time live at CERN's Prevessin site, home to the LHC, and on a global webcast

At the time of the gig, click here to WATCH

Their concert starts at 10pm Paris time (or 4pm New York, 1pm San Francisco)

BE THERE!



Contact: Silvano de Gennaro
CERN Musiclub